NDIS Bulletin

VICSERV's fortnightly NDIS bulletin is aimed at ensuring VICSERV members, and other community mental health stakeholders, are informed about, and connected to, developments in the implementation period of the National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS).

SUBSCRIBE to our NDIS Bulletin

 

Our latest edition of the NDIS bulletin:NDIS Bulletin Friday 10 November 2017

 Past editions:

NDIS Bulletin Friday 27 October 2017

NDIS Bulletin Friday 13 October 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 28 September 2017

NDIS Bulletin Friday 15 September 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 31 August 2017

NDIS Bulletin Friday 18 August 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 3 August 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 20 July 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 6 July 2017

NDIS Bulletin Friday 23 June 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 8 June 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 25 May 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 11 May 2017

NDIS Bulletin Friday 28 April 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 13 April 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 30 March 2017

NDIS Bulletin Friday 17 March 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 2 March 2017

NDIS Bulletin Friday 17 February 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 2 February 2017 

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 19 January 2017

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 15 December 2016       

NDIS Bulletin Friday 2 December 2016

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 17 November 2016

NDIS Bulletin Friday 4 November 2016

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 20 October 2016

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 6 October 2016

NDIS Bulletin Friday 23 September 2016

NDIS Bulletin Friday 9 September 2016

NDIS Bulletin Friday 26 August 2016

NDIS Bulletin Friday 12 August 2016

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 28 July 2016

NDIS Bulletin Thursday 14 July 2016